Events

SEJ Think Tank Webinar sponsered by gSHift

WEBINAR: Improving Search Discoverability with Influencers and Off-Site Content

Join Krista LaRiviere, Cofounder & CEO of gShift, and Kelsey Jones for a sponsored webinar where you will learn the benefits of brand-related content you do not own and how to leverage it for brand awareness and ultimately, on-site discoverability.

Wednesday, April 20, 2016
1 P.M. EST
Register Now

MarTech, San Francisco, 2016

gShift will be in San Francisco for the 2016 MarTech Conference, an event focused on the growth of marketing technology and understanding how organizations can integrate them into their current strategies.

Hilton San Francisco Union Square
Monday, March 21: 7:30 am – 6 pm
Tuesday, March 22: 7:30 am – 5 pm
Booth #TBD

Martech Logo

SMX Advanced, Seattle, 2016

SMX Advanced is the only conference designed exclusively for experienced search marketers.

Bell Harbor Convention Center
Wednesday, June 22
Thursday, June 23
Booth #TBD

Ad:Tech New York, 2015

gShift will be in New York for the 2015 Ad:Tech, a conference and exhibition that focuses on bringing marketing and media together under one roof.

The Javits Center, New York City
Wednesday, November 4: 10am – 6pm
Thursday, November 5: 10am – 4pm
Booth #826

Ad Tech NY
PubCon Logo

Pubcon Las Vegas, 2015

Pubcon is a leading social media and optimization conference.

The Las Vegas Convention Center
Tuesday, October 6: 9:35am – 3:30pm
Wednesday, October 7: 9:35am – 3:30pm
Booth #423

SMX East 2015

SMX is the largest search marketing conference and expo, bringing together more than 50 sessions and keynotes and dozens of leading digital marketing vendors.

The Javits Center, New York City
Tuesday, September 29: 12:00pm – 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 30: 10:00am – 4:00pm
Booth #440

SMX east Logo
SMW logo

Content Marketing World 2015

CMWorld is the largest content event in the world, bringing together the best in the content marketing industry.

Cleveland Convention Center
Wednesday, September 9: 7:00am – 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 10: 7:00am – 5:00pm
Booth #58